DE RERUM NATURA Album LIMITED BLACK 12" VINYL - Limited to 300 copies, remastered for vinyl.
1 vinyl, double side.
Please note that the design in the preview picture is a concept image and that the finished product might differ slightly.


Ships worldwide!


‘DE RERUM NATURA’ is the band’s debut album, which includes eleven tracks that will take the listener on a musical journey through magnificent landscapes. The tracklist is as follows:

1 To The Moon And Back 3:39
2 Ad Astra 3:37
3 Odi Et Amo 4:37
4 The Butterfly Effect 3:31
5 Time (feat Mark Jansen and Laura Macrì) 4:45
6 Dark Corners Of Myself 8:46
7 A Restless Mind 4:03
8 Deceiver 4:43
9 A Shelter From The Storm 6:32
10 Goddess 4:54

The album, which was mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM), includes some very special guest appearances by Mark Jansen (Epica) and Laura Macrì(Mayan) on vocals, Fabio Lethien Polo (Elvenking) on violin and Fang Yu on guzheng. The beautiful cover artwork has been made by Beatrice Demori.
Released on June 21st, 2019 on Scarlet Records (June 19th, 2019 on Avalon/Marquee in Japan).