LUNARIS (2020) - Digipak CD


LUNARIS album in Digipak-CD format with 12 pages color booklet.
Ships worldwide!


LUNARIS is the second chapter in the career of MOONLIGHT HAZE, the follow-up to the debut ‘De Rerum Natura’.

On this album the band kept up experimenting with electronic, folk and even more unpredictable elements, a deeper musical research and a thoughtful inner exploration for a silvery dream, deep in the haze!

The album has been mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studios, it includes as guest appearance Fabio Lethien Polo (Elvenking), both as performer and author of a track.
The stunning cover artwork has been made by Beatrice Demori.

The tracklist is as follows:

1 Till The End 3:28
2 The Rabbit Of The Moon 3:51
3 Lunaris 3:57
4 Under Your Spell 3:49
5 Enigma 4:52
6 Wish Upon A Scar 4:28
7 The Dangerous Art Of Overthinking 6:44
8 Without You 4:31
9 Of Birth And Death 3:40
10 Nameless City 7:33
11 Enigma – English Version 4:52